Contact

Contact 2018-03-23T19:59:02+00:00

P.O. Box 68, 499 Riverview Drive
Walnutport, PA 18088

610-767-8545

Mark Leuthe, President – mleuthe@lehighengineering.com

Lewis Rauch II, Engineering General Manager – lrauch@lehighengineering.com

David Lear, Senior Project Designer – dlear@lehighengineering.com

Brian Gasda, Senior Civil Engineer – bgasda@lehighengineering.com

Scott Frack, Project Manager/Environmental – sfrack@lehighengineering.com

Mike Frantz, Survey / Stakeout – mfrantz@lehighengineering.com

Mike Turoscy, Survey / Stakeout – mturoscy@lehighengineering.com

Larry Turoscy, Director of Eng – lturoscy@lehighengineering.com